Salespeople

Below is a list of our Sales staff who are ready to serve you. To reach their voice mail, dial 1-800-DIAL-DKA.
 
Vice President of Sales
Salesperson E-mail Address Territory
Mark Doane mark@dka-online.com Vice President of Sales 
     
Lauren Barnes lauren@dka-online.com Northern Indiana
Tim Cowell tim@dka-online.com Southern Indiana and
Western Kentucky
Erich Massat erich@dka-online.com Illinois
Randy Thornburg randy@dka-online.com Ohio, West Virginia
and Eastern Kentucky
Mike Winick mike@dka-online.com Michigan
 



Doane Keyes Associates, Inc.
P.O. Box 297
2907 W. Logansport Rd.
Peru, IN 46970

Local Numbers:
1-765-473-5594
Fax:
1-765-473-5035

Toll Free Numbers:
1-800-342-5352
Fax:
1-800-223-2352

Email us: dka@dka-online.com.