Contact Us

Doane Keyes Associates, Inc.
P.O. Box 297
2907 West Logansport Road Peru, IN 46970


Phone: 765.473.5594
Fax: 765.473.5035
Toll free phone: 800.342.5352
Toll free fax: 800.223.2352

Email: dka@dka-online.com


Account Reps

Below are our Account Representatives that are ready to serve you.

Account Representative Email Address Extension
Christy Birnell christy@dka-online.com 236
Vonda Bowman vonda@dka-online.com 232
Tracey Mullikin tracey@dka-online.com 235

 


Outside Salespeople

Below is a list of our Sales staff who are ready to serve you.

To reach your salesperson call 1-800-DIAL-DKA (342-5352).

Salesperson Email Address Territory
Lauren Barnes lauren@dka-online.com Northern Indiana
Jim Hlavin jhlavin@dka-online.com Illinois, Southeastern Wisconsin, and Western Kentucky
Randy Thornburg randy@dka-online.com Central and Southern Ohio, Central and Southern Indiana,
Eastern Kentucky,  and West Virginia
Mike Winick mike@dka-online.com Michigan and Northern Ohio