Contact Us

Doane Keyes Associates, Inc.
P.O. Box 297
2907 West Logansport Road Peru, IN 46970


Phone: 765.473.5594
Fax: 765.473.5035
Toll free phone: 800.342.5352
Toll free fax: 800.223.2352

Email: dka@dka-online.com


Account Reps

Below are our Account Representatives that are ready to serve you.

Account Representative Email Address Extension
Christy Birnell christy@dka-online.com 236
Vonda Bowman vonda@dka-online.com 232
Tracey Mullikin tracey@dka-online.com 235
Dot Williams dot@dka-online.com 231

 


Outside Salespeople

Below is a list of our Sales staff who are ready to serve you. To reach your salesperson call 1-800-DIAL-DKA (342-5352).

Salesperson Email Address Territory
Lauren Barnes lauren@dka-online.com Northern Indiana
Tim Cowell tim@dka-online.com Southern Indiana and Western Kentucky
Erich Massat erich@dka-online.com Illinois
Randy Thornburg randy@dka-online.com Ohio, West Virginia and Eastern Kentucky
Mike Winick mike@dka-online.com Michigan